Nominations for the Board of ESN Linköping 2021/2022

Position	Nominated person
President	Oskar Johansson
Treasurer	Sebastian larsson
External Relations	Evelyn Sepp Bwomono
Welcome Period Coordinator	Fadel Dabaja
Human Resources	Eslam Khawaga
Activity Committee Coordinator	Amandeep Singh Rait
Buddy Committee Coordinator	Lilian Asiegbu
Quartermaster	Athithyan Chozhan
Public Relations	Vacant
Webmaster	Vacant
Secretary	Vacant
Vice President	Vacant